CALL TODAY:
(870) 761-0900

We are proud of our work, and we ask out customers to tell others how well we took care of them. Please feel free to leave a review below as well!

Average Rating from 14 Reviews

- 1/3/2022 - Posted on Google
John Alexander checked out our system and explained to me in detail exactly what was wrong with our old system and what it would take to have our home heated and cooled properly. Which in over 15 years and a complete new system put in a little over ten years ago never cooled the house properly. John and his assistant Michael used their expertise in putting in our new system and making sure it was working proficiently using the most recent technology available. For the first time I am looking forward to the humid and hot summers we have knowing that I have a system that is capable of handling the extreme temperatures. In addition, the owner Johnny stopped by my home on New's Eve to make sure the system was working correctly. I don't know of any other company that would go beyond normal business hours to make sure a customer is completely satisfied. It is without hesitation that I recommend calling John, Michael, or Johnny if you need any maintenance on your old system or a new system. One piece of advice for anyone choosing a company to replace your system is make sure they get a permit from the city of Jonesboro to do the work. I believe there are a number of people not doing this even though it is required. While it may be a little inconvenient, it is one way to make sure the work is done up to standards
- 11/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Just had airworks install a whole new Hvac unit, and it's the second one that they've done for me over the years at different properties. These guys are top notch and go above and beyond. They do it right the first time and as long as they're around I won't use anyone else. I highly recommend them.
- 8/31/2021 - Posted on Google
Fast affordable and great employees mike worked my mini slit unit cool cat will recommend them in the future ??
- 8/2/2021 - Posted on Google
AirWorks was amazing! Our air went out on Father's Day and they came out promptly. AirWorks had our air up and running in no time. Our system works great now. Our technician was very professional and his communication of what he was fixing/cleaning was excellent. We have had multiple heating and cooling companies out to service our unit and AirWorks' service was by far the best experience we have encountered. We have not had any problems with our unit since.
- 7/26/2021 - Posted on Google
The HVAC went out in the house I'm renting, due to an apparent bad evaporator coil. After a few days waiting for another company, I called Airworks. Johnny came out and verified the issue within 2 hours, providing an estimate for replacement. Ultimately my landlord went with his default service crew (who are also pretty great), but I still recommend Airworks if you own your own home or need responsive service.
- 7/6/2021 - Posted on Google
Called on a holiday weekend at night for ac not working and showed up within an hour to diagnose problem! Came back next day with necessary parts (parts stores closed for holiday) and fixed first thing in the morning! Walked me through every thing and showed exactly what was wrong with unit. Will definitely use this service again in the future!
- 6/22/2021
Prompt and excellent service at a fair price. Johnny diagnosed and resolved the issue quickly, he was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained things so I could understand them. I highly recommend this company.
- 6/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Answered our call on a Saturday and had us good as new in a matter of hours. Johnny was very professional and knowledgeable. Surprisingly reasonable prices for an after hours house call. Will definitely use again.
- 6/15/2021 - Posted on Google
I haven't had a company that seemed to genuinely care this much. We had a broken AC and called on a Sunday morning. Had someone out there a few hours later. Found the problem and helped us out. Called to check and see how things were going a few times making sure everything was working out. They were very polite, friendly, and professional. Not too pushy on the upsale and took an easy no thank you to those things. They made sure to check with us every step of the way if they encountered any issues, explained them and what they were going to cost. I don't personally know what the average price is but a half day or so of professional work cost us about $1k which is probably fair. Im satisfied and will use again if necessary!
- 6/12/2021 - Posted on Google
I got home late at night and noticed my house was about 10 degrees hotter than the thermostat was set for. I called and Johnny was able to come out early the next morning before it got hot out again. Quick service, Quality work, fair price, and just an all around professional and courteous attitude. I highly recommend!
- 6/3/2021 - Posted on Google
John was knowledgeable, courteous, and very responsive. He was able to quickly diagnose a problem with a pool heat pump. Amazing service and highly recommended!
- 5/15/2021 - Posted on Google
I have used Air Works exclusively for more than 3 years. With 500+ doors I need someone who is responsive, consistent, affordable and good at what they do. That's what I get with ever call from Johnny and his technicians. I am so happy to have found them and I look forward to watching our companies grow together. On Q Real Estate & Property Management
- 2/27/2021 - Posted on Google
They arrived within a hour of my call. He was thorough and explained exactly what was going on. It was a very cheap fix and was taken care of on the spot. I would highly recommend that this company is your first call, I'm big on customer service and they were on point.
- 2/11/2021 - Posted on Google
John was on the spot when we needed him. He repaired our heating unit an also explained what had caused the failure in the first place. He pointed us in the right direction to avoid issues going forward. Highly impressed by the total product knowledge and helpfulness. A1

Leave a Review!