CALL TODAY:
(870) 761-0900

We are proud of our work, and we ask out customers to tell others how well we took care of them. Please feel free to leave a review below as well!

Average Rating from 9 Reviews

- 7/6/2021 - Posted on Google
Called on a holiday weekend at night for ac not working and showed up within an hour to diagnose problem! Came back next day with necessary parts (parts stores closed for holiday) and fixed first thing in the morning! Walked me through every thing and showed exactly what was wrong with unit. Will definitely use this service again in the future!
- 6/22/2021
Prompt and excellent service at a fair price. Johnny diagnosed and resolved the issue quickly, he was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained things so I could understand them. I highly recommend this company.
- 6/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Answered our call on a Saturday and had us good as new in a matter of hours. Johnny was very professional and knowledgeable. Surprisingly reasonable prices for an after hours house call. Will definitely use again.
- 6/15/2021 - Posted on Google
I haven't had a company that seemed to genuinely care this much. We had a broken AC and called on a Sunday morning. Had someone out there a few hours later. Found the problem and helped us out. Called to check and see how things were going a few times making sure everything was working out. They were very polite, friendly, and professional. Not too pushy on the upsale and took an easy no thank you to those things. They made sure to check with us every step of the way if they encountered any issues, explained them and what they were going to cost. I don't personally know what the average price is but a half day or so of professional work cost us about $1k which is probably fair. Im satisfied and will use again if necessary!
- 6/12/2021 - Posted on Google
I got home late at night and noticed my house was about 10 degrees hotter than the thermostat was set for. I called and Johnny was able to come out early the next morning before it got hot out again. Quick service, Quality work, fair price, and just an all around professional and courteous attitude. I highly recommend!
- 6/3/2021 - Posted on Google
John was knowledgeable, courteous, and very responsive. He was able to quickly diagnose a problem with a pool heat pump. Amazing service and highly recommended!
- 5/15/2021 - Posted on Google
I have used Air Works exclusively for more than 3 years. With 500+ doors I need someone who is responsive, consistent, affordable and good at what they do. That's what I get with ever call from Johnny and his technicians. I am so happy to have found them and I look forward to watching our companies grow together. On Q Real Estate & Property Management
- 2/27/2021 - Posted on Google
They arrived within a hour of my call. He was thorough and explained exactly what was going on. It was a very cheap fix and was taken care of on the spot. I would highly recommend that this company is your first call, I'm big on customer service and they were on point.
- 2/11/2021 - Posted on Google
John was on the spot when we needed him. He repaired our heating unit an also explained what had caused the failure in the first place. He pointed us in the right direction to avoid issues going forward. Highly impressed by the total product knowledge and helpfulness. A1

Leave a Review!