CALL TODAY:
(870) 761-0900
Open 24 Hours

We are proud of our work, and we ask out customers to tell others how well we took care of them. Please feel free to leave a review below as well!

Average Rating from 82 Reviews

- 6/8/2022 - Posted on Google
John and crew have been quick and right on for the repairs. good service people.
- 6/4/2022 - Posted on Google
Very nice and professional. Got my ac going quickly.
- 5/24/2022 - Posted on Google
Very quick, helpful and responsive. If we ever have any more problems, Airworks will be our first choice! 10/10
- 5/14/2022 - Posted on Google
Johnny gave me an estimate to replace my broken AC unit. It was the third estimate I had received and while he came in higher, he also went above and beyond to discover all possible issues and even provided suggestions on what the other companies should do if I go with someone else. I didn't think this type of customer service still existed in the industry but Airworks is proof that it does! Highly recommend if you value a professional experience and peace of mind.
- 5/1/2022 - Posted on Google
Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- 4/29/2022 - Posted on Google
Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- 4/29/2022 - Posted on Google
Services: A/C system repair, A/C system maintenance
Positive: Quality
- 4/27/2022 - Posted on Google
We have been doing business with AirWorks since 2017. They do a great job, always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend them.
- 3/26/2022 - Posted on Google
Services: A/C system repair, HVAC duct & vent installation, Install AC, Install thermostat, HVAC duct & vent repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 3/18/2022 - Posted on Google
Services: Heating system installation, Install AC
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 3/8/2022 - Posted on Google
Johnny and his crew did a fantastic job! Very professional and knowledgeable. I will be using them again.
- 3/5/2022 - Posted on Google
Johnny and his crew are top notch. We will never call anyone else for a repair or service. We are greatly appreciative to have a company that we can depend on. 100% recommend.
- 3/4/2022 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism
Company is very professional. Owner explained everything that needed to be done. Very grateful for everything that they did.
Services: HVAC duct & vent installation, Heating system installation, Install AC, Install thermostat
- 3/1/2022 - Posted on Google
Service: HVAC system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 3/1/2022 - Posted on Google
Services: Repair HVAC, HVAC duct & vent installation, Install AC, A/C system maintenance, Install thermostat
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 3/1/2022 - Posted on Google
Services: Heating system installation, Install AC
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 3/1/2022 - Posted on Google
Services: Repair HVAC, A/C system repair, Heating system maintenance, A/C system maintenance, Install thermostat
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 2/25/2022 - Posted on Google
They came to my house on 2 occasions. Both times were on holidays and after hours. They also fixed my grandmother's unit in the summer last year. Wonderful people to work with! 5?
- 2/25/2022 - Posted on Google
Johnny Clark has the best service in Jonesboro. You can't go wrong with Airworks!
- 2/25/2022 - Posted on Google
I have used Airworks for many years . They installed my Heating and air unit. They did a great job. I have always appreciated the way they answered my questions and helped me with anything I needed. I could not ask for better.
- 2/4/2022 - Posted on Google
The roads were icy and they were here 1 hour after I called. Very professional and thorough. The price was less than I expected. Thank you Air Works.
- 1/3/2022 - Posted on Google
John Alexander checked out our system and explained to me in detail exactly what was wrong with our old system and what it would take to have our home heated and cooled properly. Which in over 15 years and a complete new system put in a little over ten years ago never cooled the house properly. John and his assistant Michael used their expertise in putting in our new system and making sure it was working proficiently using the most recent technology available. For the first time I am looking forward to the humid and hot summers we have knowing that I have a system that is capable of handling the extreme temperatures. In addition, the owner Johnny stopped by my home on New's Eve to make sure the system was working correctly. I don't know of any other company that would go beyond normal business hours to make sure a customer is completely satisfied. It is without hesitation that I recommend calling John, Michael, or Johnny if you need any maintenance on your old system or a new system. One piece of advice for anyone choosing a company to replace your system is make sure they get a permit from the city of Jonesboro to do the work. I believe there are a number of people not doing this even though it is required. While it may be a little inconvenient, it is one way to make sure the work is done up to standards
- 1/1/2022 - Posted on Google
- 12/1/2021 - Posted on Google
I meant to review my experience with AIR TODAY not Airworks. So Sorry!
- 11/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Just had airworks install a whole new Hvac unit, and it's the second one that they've done for me over the years at different properties. These guys are top notch and go above and beyond. They do it right the first time and as long as they're around I won't use anyone else. I highly recommend them.
- 8/31/2021 - Posted on Google
Fast affordable and great employees mike worked my mini slit unit cool cat will recommend them in the future ??
- 8/20/2021 - Posted on Google
Stellar! Johnny and Andrea, amazing! 5 stars Airworks!
- 8/2/2021 - Posted on Google
AirWorks was amazing! Our air went out on Father's Day and they came out promptly. AirWorks had our air up and running in no time. Our system works great now. Our technician was very professional and his communication of what he was fixing/cleaning was excellent. We have had multiple heating and cooling companies out to service our unit and AirWorks' service was by far the best experience we have encountered. We have not had any problems with our unit since.
- 8/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Johnny spent his Saturday fixing our a/c unit after thinking it was fixed a few days before but he got it fixed and our house is finally cooling off. Highly recommend them.
- 8/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Services: A/C system maintenance, HVAC duct & vent repair, HVAC system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 7/26/2021 - Posted on Google
The HVAC went out in the house I'm renting, due to an apparent bad evaporator coil. After a few days waiting for another company, I called Airworks. Johnny came out and verified the issue within 2 hours, providing an estimate for replacement. Ultimately my landlord went with his default service crew (who are also pretty great), but I still recommend Airworks if you own your own home or need responsive service.
- 7/6/2021 - Posted on Google
Called on a holiday weekend at night for ac not working and showed up within an hour to diagnose problem! Came back next day with necessary parts (parts stores closed for holiday) and fixed first thing in the morning! Walked me through every thing and showed exactly what was wrong with unit. Will definitely use this service again in the future!
- 7/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- 7/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
These guys are super! I had my air go out in me on the hottest weekend of the year and I called Johnny up and he had me back in business in a ridiculously short amount of time! Not only did he explain everything to us, he followed up a couple of days later to make sure everything was ok. Also, I was expecting to pay an arm and a leg for an after hours service but we found their prices to be extremely reasonable!! I will only use AirWorks for any future HVAC needs.
Services: A/C system maintenance, A/C system repair
- 6/22/2021
Prompt and excellent service at a fair price. Johnny diagnosed and resolved the issue quickly, he was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and explained things so I could understand them. I highly recommend this company.
- 6/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Answered our call on a Saturday and had us good as new in a matter of hours. Johnny was very professional and knowledgeable. Surprisingly reasonable prices for an after hours house call. Will definitely use again.
- 6/15/2021 - Posted on Google
I haven't had a company that seemed to genuinely care this much. We had a broken AC and called on a Sunday morning. Had someone out there a few hours later. Found the problem and helped us out. Called to check and see how things were going a few times making sure everything was working out. They were very polite, friendly, and professional. Not too pushy on the upsale and took an easy no thank you to those things. They made sure to check with us every step of the way if they encountered any issues, explained them and what they were going to cost. I don't personally know what the average price is but a half day or so of professional work cost us about $1k which is probably fair. Im satisfied and will use again if necessary!
- 6/12/2021 - Posted on Google
I got home late at night and noticed my house was about 10 degrees hotter than the thermostat was set for. I called and Johnny was able to come out early the next morning before it got hot out again. Quick service, Quality work, fair price, and just an all around professional and courteous attitude. I highly recommend!
- 6/3/2021 - Posted on Google
John was knowledgeable, courteous, and very responsive. He was able to quickly diagnose a problem with a pool heat pump. Amazing service and highly recommended!
- 6/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Services: A/C system maintenance, Heating system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 6/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
My heat went out on Christmas Day. AirWorks came out the very next day before lunch & fixed it. That’s excellent service right there!
Service: Heating system repair
- 6/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great work , honest, and reasonable. Would highly recommend them
Services: HVAC duct & vent installation, A/C system repair
- 5/15/2021 - Posted on Google
I have used Air Works exclusively for more than 3 years. With 500+ doors I need someone who is responsive, consistent, affordable and good at what they do. That's what I get with ever call from Johnny and his technicians. I am so happy to have found them and I look forward to watching our companies grow together. On Q Real Estate & Property Management
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I called him at 7pm tonight, and he got here within 30 minutes, and had my air fixed within a couple hours! Will definitely be using him in the future!
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
This company is very professional and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them!
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I am VERY impressed with this company! They were super nice and fixed my air conditioner at 2 in the morning. Prices were very reasonable and I love the fact that they offer service plans. The service plans are a great deal!
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very good professional and friendly I recommend Airworks 100%
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Johnny with Airworks does an excellent job! No matter the time or problem they are always willing to help.
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Great service. After hours call on Memorial Weekend. Thank you Johnny!
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
High quality work at reasonable prices. Johnny was very responsive and took the time to explain my problem and offered repair options. He stayed until about 8pm to finish the job. Very good experience and would highly recommend them.
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
I would most definitely recommend! Johnny came out late tonight for a problem I had with water leaking from air conditioner into home. He provided us with temporary fix to keep air running until parts could come in.
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They were here quicker than we ever imagined for a weekend call. Problem solved and could feel the difference before they were out of the driveway. Very knowledgeable and offered different solutions to make our AC work more efficiently. Great service, highly recommended!!
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Positive: Quality
This company does really good work. I had a problem with my a/c. It did take long once Johnny had arrived to diagnose and repair the problem. I would be more than happy to use this company for any future work needed.
Services: A/C system maintenance, A/C system repair
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Great place put to new unit in our house a couple weeks after we moved in very professional and quick service went above and beyond to make sure we had heat and to make a bad situation better could not be happier with this place made a life long customer
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
- 4/1/2021 - Posted on Google
Services: Repair HVAC, Heating system installation, Heating system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- 2/27/2021 - Posted on Google
They arrived within a hour of my call. He was thorough and explained exactly what was going on. It was a very cheap fix and was taken care of on the spot. I would highly recommend that this company is your first call, I'm big on customer service and they were on point.
- 2/11/2021 - Posted on Google
John was on the spot when we needed him. He repaired our heating unit an also explained what had caused the failure in the first place. He pointed us in the right direction to avoid issues going forward. Highly impressed by the total product knowledge and helpfulness. A1
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Airworks is simply the BEST over-all HVAC company I have ever worked with. John Alexander is an honest and professional serviceman. He is very detailed and knows his trade. He has saved us thousands of dollars over the years and I would not want to use anyone else. He has helped our non-profit for the last 10 years and shows a lot of care and concern. He will tell you exactly what you need and will not sell you anything you do not need. I appreciate this tremendously. He is punctual and communicates very well. He stays until the job is complete and lets you know how to properly maintain your unit.
If you have any HVAC needs, call Airworks. Simply the Best in Jonesboro.
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Airworks responded quickly and kept us informed throughout the whole process. John and John fixed our heater up and I am perfectly happy. Thanks!
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Airworks put in my new air unit not quite 2 years ago, and they have been SO great to work with!! They have great service plans (highly recommend!) and are very professional. My air quit working today, and were out to service it in record time!! So thankful! These guys are super knowledgeable and have been such a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!!
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Did an awesome job for me. I am a single lady and they didn’t try to take advantage of the situation they were honest and did great work.
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Johnny, at Air Works was very quick to respond. He took his time to ensure that the heater was fixed properly. My tenant was happy that he brought everything that he needed to do the job. Johnny kept in touch with me and was very professional. I will be using Air Works again as needed for my rental properties. Thank you!
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
John and Johnny from Air Works responded quickly when we left a message about a leak we had inside our house recently. They are very knowledgeable about heating and cooling issues. They gave us excellent advice and were very helpful and friendly. We will definitely call them again when we have problems. We appreciate their courteous assistance and will highly recommend their services to our friends and family.
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Positive: Quality
Came the same day I called on non-working gas furnace. They fixed it quickly. Reasonable rate, too.
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Positive: Responsiveness
I called Airworks at 7:45 a.m on a Monday morning after my heater stopped working Saturday night. I spoke with the owner and he said he would have one of his guy out that morning. I received a call maybe 5 mins later and they were at my doorstep with 30mins. They came in diagnosed the problem and gave me my options on how to proceed. I decided since the heat and air were 25+ years old I would replace all of it. They did an outstanding job getting everything installed, they worked hard for a solid day to get the heat up and running again. Would recommend them for any of your heating and air issues.
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Highly professional and thorough.
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I drove 3 hours to meet another company who cancelled 10 minutes before scheduled arrival. I called Airworks and received a call back in 5 minutes from Johnny. He assured me he would take care of things and communicated everything that needed to be done. I wish I had found Airworks sooner and will use them again if necessary!!
Services: Heating system repair, Repair HVAC
- 4/1/2020 - Posted on Google
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 4/1/2019 - Posted on Google
I called this company and John showed up when he said he would. He worked on my unit and my unit is 25 years old. He was very professional. He explained to me everything that needed to be done. He fixed everything and explained to me the changes coming and what the company can do for me in the future. Then he asked me if I back flushed the lines. When I said no he explained to me how to do it. As he was leaving he said “you know let’s just go do that now!” He showed me how to do it and then did it to make sure it was done right. This company is very professional, if you want your unit fixed or installed correctly, professionally and on time, this is the company to choose.
- 4/1/2019 - Posted on Google
John Hankins went above and beyond on Thanksgiving to get our heat working. Amazing service and great rates
- 4/1/2018 - Posted on Google
I have never hired a more honest company. Mr Hankins was very helpful and honest in discussing our problem. After getting other estimates I found air works to be very well priced. They completed the install quickly and left our home very clean. They also have a great annual maintenance program that we purchased. I recommend them highly.
- 4/1/2018 - Posted on Google
Excellent work installing new heat pump system and reconfiguring a more efficient duct system. Professional, experienced staff. Highly recommend.
- 4/1/2018 - Posted on Google
Could not be happier with this company. Service went above in beyond in every aspect, from keeping us informed to communicating/coordinating the work, everything was done courteously and efficiently. We switched out our AC Unit and had them re-do our duct work and the result could be felt immediately. These guys deserve your business.
- 4/1/2018 - Posted on Google
Honest and professional company. We had AirWorks replace our 23 year old heating/cooling system. Mr. Hankins and Mr. Alexander didn’t just recommend a unit and give us a quote, they educated us on heating and cooling systems, taking the time to explain what we needed and why. The pricing was reasonable and the install was done on schedule. We also purchased the annual maintenance program, which we felt was a good deal.
- 4/1/2017 - Posted on Google
They have come twice to my residence. The first time they showed me what the problem was and educated me on how to prevent and fix the issue myself next time. The second time they took the time to explain and show me how things work in an A/C unit. Pricing for their service was on both occasions fair
- 4/1/2016 - Posted on Google
I had a 6 year old unit that had been installed incorrectly and never provided comfort in my home. AirWorks came in and redone everything. I now have a great cooling system, thanks to the knowledgeable technicians at Airworks. They are #1 and will be the first that I will recommend to anyone.
- 4/1/2015 - Posted on Google
Very happy with experience. Good work with fair and upfront pricing.
- 4/1/2015 - Posted on Google
I had air works to come and look at my AC and they told me I needed a new unit. They said it would be about $6000 and later said $7200 and charged me $85 to come out and look at it. So i called another person and they came out and said it just needed freeon in it. They put freeon in it and it has worked just fine for about 3 months now. I think this company will tell you anything to make a buck. I also had a good friend call them to work on theirs and air works told them the same thing. I can just say dont trust them and Swindle is a good name for them.
- 4/1/2014 - Posted on Google
I have had them come out and fix my air twice for different issues in the past year. They have been fair and honest with me throughout the entire process. I am VERY satisfied with the service that i received.

Leave a Review!